Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
John Persons News Forum
  Welcome to our forum.
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 4
Send Topic Print
new E&I story coming... (Read 8460 times)
darksolid358

I Love YaBB 2!

new E&I story coming...
Oct 26th, 2012, 9:31pm

Just to let you guys know, I'm doin a 3-part E&I story on Jenn Sterger and two of the former FSU Cowgirls.

I'm still an amateur writer so I'm doin the best I can. However, after it's complete I'll be posting as a whole in the official group page and probably here in the forum so y'all can correct me on what I did wrong(cause I know I did a lot of things wrong). The story is around 75% done based on number of scenes. Just writing 5 more scenes and it's done.

IP Logged

jennylovesBBC

I Love YaBB 2!

Re: new E&I story coming...
Reply #1 - Oct 30th, 2012, 2:29pm

i had no idea who she was and had to google her, and now i really want to read the story haha, she is HOT, def needs a good reaming from some hard hitting BBC  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

IP Logged

darksolid358

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #2 - Oct 30th, 2012, 3:26pm

Well, that 75% is posted in parts at Stormbringer's Yahoo! group site. You can read what I got so far there.

I'll see if I can write today and if so, I'll probably post the next part right after.

Tell me what you think because I feel can get better.

IP Logged

jennylovesBBC

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #3 - Nov 3rd, 2012, 4:05pm

i couldn`t find all of it, i`ve cancelled my subscription to the group too. you need to put your story all in one place, not spread out with bits missing.

IP Logged

stormbringer

Reply #4 - Nov 4th, 2012, 12:09am

Send me any parts you have that are a complete edited story or complete chapter and I'll add it to my E&I concordance and put in in the folder as fan fiction.

IP Logged

darksolid358

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #5 - Nov 4th, 2012, 7:28am